Arrival:
Departure:

Secure Online Booking - Instant Confirmation - No Booking Fees - Lowest Available Rate

Book 3 nights starting from any Friday, and receive 15% discount off the Sunday night!

Book 2 or more nights at least 2 weeks in advance to receive our Advance discount!

Rates and Availability

Please find a guide to our availability below. Use the search form above to obtain detailed rates and availability for all room types in addition to special deal rates based on your stay dates. You may prefer to telephone our reservations department on +44 (0) 1480 212898; where we might have last minute rooms and special offers that are not available online.

Click on a green square for detailed rates and availability on the chosen night.


Room Type
Fri 20 Oct 2017
Sat 21 Oct 2017
Sun 22 Oct 2017
Mon 23 Oct 2017
Tue 24 Oct 2017
Wed 25 Oct 2017
Thu 26 Oct 2017
Fri 27 Oct 2017
Sat 28 Oct 2017
Sun 29 Oct 2017
Mon 30 Oct 2017
Tue 31 Oct 2017
Wed 01 Nov 2017
Thu 02 Nov 2017
Single Room £84.00 £104.00 £84.00 £164.00 £114.00 £114.00 £134.00 £184.00 £184.00 £84.00 £274.00 £410.00 £274.00 £174.00
Single Room full £99.00 £879.00 £159.00 £109.00 £109.00 £129.00 £179.00 £179.00 full £269.00 full £269.00 £169.00
Double Room £99.00 £119.00 £99.00 £179.00 £129.00 £129.00 £149.00 £199.00 £199.00 £99.00 £289.00 £425.00 £289.00 £189.00
King Deluxe Room £124.00 £144.00 £124.00 £204.00 £154.00 £154.00 £174.00 £224.00 £224.00 £124.00 £314.00 full £314.00 £214.00
Executive Double Room £139.00 £159.00 £139.00 £219.00 £169.00 £169.00 £189.00 £239.00 £239.00 full £329.00 full £329.00 £229.00
Double Room full £114.00 £894.00 £174.00 £124.00 £124.00 £144.00 £194.00 £194.00 full £284.00 full £284.00 £184.00
King Deluxe Room full £139.00 £919.00 £199.00 £149.00 £149.00 £169.00 £219.00 £219.00 full £309.00 full £309.00 £209.00
Executive Double Room full £154.00 £934.00 £214.00 £164.00 £164.00 £184.00 £234.00 £234.00 full £324.00 full £324.00 £224.00
Twin Room £99.00 £119.00 £99.00 £179.00 £129.00 £129.00 £149.00 £199.00 £199.00 £99.00 £289.00 full £289.00 £189.00
Twin Room full £114.00 £894.00 £174.00 £124.00 £124.00 £144.00 £194.00 £194.00 full £284.00 full £284.00 £184.00
Receive special offers and promotions direct to your inbox
Top