Checkin:
Checkout:
Discount Code
Cancel or Amend Booking
To book a room with 3 or more adults/children - please call us on
+ 44 (0) 207 493 7222

Secure Online Booking - Instant Confirmation - No Booking Fees - Lowest Available Rate

Book 3 nights starting from any Friday, and receive 15% discount off the Sunday night!

Book 2 or more nights at least 2 weeks in advance to receive our Advance discount!

Rates and Availability

Please find a guide to our availability below. Use the search form above to obtain detailed rates and availability for all room types in addition to special deal rates based on your stay dates. You may prefer to telephone our reservations department on +44 (0) 1480 212898; where we might have last minute rooms and special offers that are not available online.

Click on a green square for detailed rates and availability on the chosen night.


Room Type
Sat 19 Oct 2019
Sun 20 Oct 2019
Mon 21 Oct 2019
Tue 22 Oct 2019
Wed 23 Oct 2019
Thu 24 Oct 2019
Fri 25 Oct 2019
Sat 26 Oct 2019
Sun 27 Oct 2019
Mon 28 Oct 2019
Tue 29 Oct 2019
Wed 30 Oct 2019
Thu 31 Oct 2019
Fri 01 Nov 2019
Single Room full £84.00 full full full £134.00 full full £84.00 full full full £154.00 £184.00
Single Room full full full full full £129.00 full full full full full full £149.00 £179.00
Double Room £325.00 £89.00 £199.00 £225.00 £225.00 £149.00 £349.00 £289.00 £99.00 £289.00 full £269.00 £169.00 £199.00
King Deluxe Room full £114.00 full full full £174.00 full full £124.00 full full full £194.00 £224.00
Executive Double Room full £129.00 full full full £189.00 full full £139.00 full full full £209.00 £239.00
Double Room full full full full full £144.00 full full full full full full £164.00 £194.00
King Deluxe Room full full full full full £169.00 full full full full full full £189.00 £219.00
Executive Double Room full full full full full £184.00 full full full full full full £204.00 £234.00
Twin Room full £89.00 full full full £149.00 full full £99.00 full full full £169.00 £199.00
Twin Room full full full full full £144.00 full full full full full full £164.00 £194.00
Receive special offers and promotions direct to your inbox
Top