Checkin:
Checkout:
Discount Code
Cancel or Amend Booking
To book a room with 3 or more adults/children - please call us on
+ 44 (0) 207 493 7222

Secure Online Booking - Instant Confirmation - No Booking Fees - Lowest Available Rate

Book 3 nights starting from any Friday, and receive 15% discount off the Sunday night!

Book 2 or more nights at least 2 weeks in advance to receive our Advance discount!

 

Rates and Availability

Please find a guide to our availability below. Use the search form above to obtain detailed rates and availability for all room types in addition to special deal rates based on your stay dates. You may prefer to telephone our reservations department on +44 (0) 1480 212898; where we might have last minute rooms and special offers that are not available online.

Click on a green square for detailed rates and availability on the chosen night.


Room Type
Wed 08 Jul 2020
Thu 09 Jul 2020
Fri 10 Jul 2020
Sat 11 Jul 2020
Sun 12 Jul 2020
Mon 13 Jul 2020
Tue 14 Jul 2020
Wed 15 Jul 2020
Thu 16 Jul 2020
Fri 17 Jul 2020
Sat 18 Jul 2020
Sun 19 Jul 2020
Mon 20 Jul 2020
Tue 21 Jul 2020
Single Room £984.00 £984.00 £984.00 £984.00 £984.00 £984.00 £984.00 £984.00 £984.00 £984.00 £984.00 £984.00 £984.00 £984.00
Single Room £979.00 £979.00 £979.00 £979.00 £979.00 £979.00 £979.00 £979.00 £979.00 £979.00 £979.00 £979.00 £979.00 £979.00
Double Room £999.00 £999.00 £999.00 £999.00 £999.00 £999.00 £999.00 £999.00 £999.00 £999.00 £999.00 £999.00 £999.00 £999.00
King Deluxe Room £1024.00 £1024.00 £1024.00 £1024.00 £1024.00 £1024.00 £1024.00 £1024.00 £1024.00 £1024.00 £1024.00 £1024.00 £1024.00 £1024.00
Executive Double Room £1039.00 £1039.00 £1039.00 £1039.00 £1039.00 £1039.00 £1039.00 £1039.00 £1039.00 £1039.00 £1039.00 £1039.00 £1039.00 £1039.00
Double Room £994.00 £994.00 £994.00 £994.00 £994.00 £994.00 £994.00 £994.00 £994.00 £994.00 £994.00 £994.00 £994.00 £994.00
King Deluxe Room £1019.00 £1019.00 £1019.00 £1019.00 £1019.00 £1019.00 £1019.00 £1019.00 £1019.00 £1019.00 £1019.00 £1019.00 £1019.00 £1019.00
Executive Double Room £1034.00 £1034.00 £1034.00 £1034.00 £1034.00 £1034.00 £1034.00 £1034.00 £1034.00 £1034.00 £1034.00 £1034.00 £1034.00 £1034.00
Twin Room £999.00 £999.00 £999.00 £999.00 £999.00 £999.00 £999.00 £999.00 £999.00 £999.00 £999.00 £999.00 £999.00 £999.00
Twin Room £994.00 £994.00 £994.00 £994.00 £994.00 £994.00 £994.00 £994.00 £994.00 £994.00 £994.00 £994.00 £994.00 £994.00
Receive special offers and promotions direct to your inbox
Top