Arrival:
Departure:

Secure Online Booking - Instant Confirmation - No Booking Fees - Lowest Available Rate

Book 3 nights starting from any Friday, and receive 15% discount off the Sunday night!

Book 2 or more nights at least 2 weeks in advance to receive our Advance discount!

 

Rates and Availability

Please find a guide to our availability below. Use the search form above to obtain detailed rates and availability for all room types in addition to special deal rates based on your stay dates. You may prefer to telephone our reservations department on +44 (0) 1480 212898; where we might have last minute rooms and special offers that are not available online.

Click on a green square for detailed rates and availability on the chosen night.


Room Type
Mon 01 Jun 2020
Tue 02 Jun 2020
Wed 03 Jun 2020
Thu 04 Jun 2020
Fri 05 Jun 2020
Sat 06 Jun 2020
Sun 07 Jun 2020
Mon 08 Jun 2020
Tue 09 Jun 2020
Wed 10 Jun 2020
Thu 11 Jun 2020
Fri 12 Jun 2020
Sat 13 Jun 2020
Sun 14 Jun 2020
Single Room £984.00 £984.00 £984.00 £984.00 £984.00 £984.00 £984.00 £984.00 £984.00 £984.00 £984.00 £984.00 £984.00 £984.00
Single Room £979.00 £979.00 £979.00 £979.00 £979.00 £979.00 £979.00 £979.00 £979.00 £979.00 £979.00 £979.00 £979.00 £979.00
Double Room £999.00 £999.00 £999.00 £999.00 £999.00 £999.00 £999.00 £999.00 £999.00 £999.00 £999.00 £999.00 £999.00 £999.00
King Deluxe Room £1024.00 £1024.00 £1024.00 £1024.00 £1024.00 £1024.00 £1024.00 £1024.00 £1024.00 £1024.00 £1024.00 £1024.00 £1024.00 £1024.00
Executive Double Room £1039.00 £1039.00 £1039.00 £1039.00 £1039.00 £1039.00 £1039.00 £1039.00 £1039.00 £1039.00 £1039.00 £1039.00 £1039.00 £1039.00
Double Room £994.00 £994.00 £994.00 £994.00 £994.00 £994.00 £994.00 £994.00 £994.00 £994.00 £994.00 £994.00 £994.00 £994.00
King Deluxe Room £1019.00 £1019.00 £1019.00 £1019.00 £1019.00 £1019.00 £1019.00 £1019.00 £1019.00 £1019.00 £1019.00 £1019.00 £1019.00 £1019.00
Executive Double Room £1034.00 £1034.00 £1034.00 £1034.00 £1034.00 £1034.00 £1034.00 £1034.00 £1034.00 £1034.00 £1034.00 £1034.00 £1034.00 £1034.00
Twin Room £999.00 £999.00 £999.00 £999.00 £999.00 £999.00 £999.00 £999.00 £999.00 £999.00 £999.00 £999.00 £999.00 £999.00
Twin Room £994.00 £994.00 £994.00 £994.00 £994.00 £994.00 £994.00 £994.00 £994.00 £994.00 £994.00 £994.00 £994.00 £994.00
Receive special offers and promotions direct to your inbox
Top