Arrival:
Departure:

Secure Online Booking - Instant Confirmation - No Booking Fees - Lowest Available Rate

Book 3 nights starting from any Friday, and receive 15% discount off the Sunday night!

Book 2 or more nights at least 2 weeks in advance to receive our Advance discount!

Rates and Availability

Please find a guide to our availability below. Use the search form above to obtain detailed rates and availability for all room types in addition to special deal rates based on your stay dates. You may prefer to telephone our reservations department on +44 (0) 1480 212898; where we might have last minute rooms and special offers that are not available online.

Click on a green square for detailed rates and availability on the chosen night.


Room Type
Thu 12 Dec 2019
Fri 13 Dec 2019
Sat 14 Dec 2019
Sun 15 Dec 2019
Mon 16 Dec 2019
Tue 17 Dec 2019
Wed 18 Dec 2019
Thu 19 Dec 2019
Fri 20 Dec 2019
Sat 21 Dec 2019
Sun 22 Dec 2019
Mon 23 Dec 2019
Tue 24 Dec 2019
Wed 25 Dec 2019
Single Room full full full £84.00 full full full full full £984.00 £84.00 £84.00 full full
Single Room full full full full full full full full full full full full full full
Double Room full £169.00 £289.00 £99.00 £199.00 £189.00 £139.00 £139.00 £129.00 £225.00 £99.00 £99.00 full £199.00
King Deluxe Room full full full £124.00 full full full full full £1024.00 £124.00 £124.00 full full
Executive Double Room full full full £1039.00 full full full full full £1039.00 £1039.00 £1039.00 full full
Double Room full full full full full full full full full full full full full full
King Deluxe Room full full full full full full full full full full full full full full
Executive Double Room full full full full full full full full full full full full full full
Twin Room full full full £99.00 full full full full full £999.00 £99.00 £99.00 full full
Twin Room full full full full full full full full full full full full full full
Receive special offers and promotions direct to your inbox
Top